This website uses Cookies in order to deliver to you a personalized responsive service, give you the best possible experience and help us improve the website. By closing this message and continuing to browse this website without changing your Cookies settings, you consent to our use of Cookies on this device. For more details, please click here to read our Privacy Policy Statement. [Close]

STRUCTURE & AESTHETICS

From the Conference Lodge's chic modern exterior to the clean lines of each guestroom, contemporary design and linear patterns are used to create a tranquil space with an open feeling that reflects the expansive horizon outside each window.

EXTERIOR

Guestrooms are envisioned as vertical cubes against horizontal lines that echo the 180-degree seaside views in this airy and open contemporary designed by Barrie Ho Architecture Interiors

EXTERIOR
INTERIOR

Styled for contemporary comfort and warmth, the linear design evokes water as natural light flows from the transparent ceiling to each floor, creating a serene and welcoming space that includes private rooms for meetings, banquets and networking events, reception and lounge areas, UniQue restaurant, as well as a cozy patio and a rooftop terrace with stunning seaview.

INTERIOR

WHAT'S NEW

SERVICES & FACILITIES
FOOD & BEVERAGE
ABOUT US
ACCOMMODATION

CONTACT

Li Dak Sum Yip Yio Chin Kenneth Li Conference Lodge,
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology,
Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
t: +852 3701 8888    f: +852 3701 8889

此網頁將透過使用Cookies所收集之數據提升網頁質素,讓您使用網頁時為您提供更個人化的體驗。如果您關閉此視窗,同時在沒有更改Cookies設定的情況下並繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您接受我們使用Cookies來收集數據。 按此瞭解更多我們的私隱政策。 [關閉]

結構與美學

由時尚的外牆結構到典雅的客房佈置,Conference Lodge以簡潔流麗的線條塑造和諧寧謐的空間,將開揚舒爽的景觀透過窗戶帶進每一間客房。

建築設計

從外觀看,客房就像一個個豎立的方塊,悠然座落地平線上,與180度宏闊的海景迎面而立,在何周禮建築設計事務所的巧思中,築起了寬敞舒適的時尚佈局。

建築設計
室內設計

流動的線條圍繞出客房的設計靈感,陽光通過透明天花一灑而下,照耀出猶如流水般的舒適雅致,讓人放鬆身心,寫意倘佯其中。除客房外,Conference Lodge另設有舒適寧靜的活動空間,包括可供會議、宴會及交際應酬活動之用的私人聚會場地,以及接待處、大堂、UniQue餐廳、小陽台和坐擁醉人海景的天台平台等設施。

室內設計

最新消息

服務與設施
餐飲
關於我們
客房

聯絡我們

香港九龍清水灣香港科技大學
李達三葉耀珍伉儷李本俊會議大樓
Conference Lodge
電話:+852 3701 8888    傳真:+852 3701 8889